Sideline requires a subscription in order to continue using the service. If your subscription is canceled, your account will enter into a limited state and you will not be able to do the following actions:
- send messages
- place phone calls
- see message content or contact information
- see contact information from incoming calls
If you decide to close your account, you will need to also cancel your subscription to stop future charges and be removed from our system.
Pro users: If you downgrade or cancel your Pro subscription, you will lose your saved Pro contacts. Not to worry, you can export your contact list at any time, even after you've moved away from Pro.
If you have any questions or concerns, please submit a request.