Important: Team Number accounts will continue to receive incoming calls while logged out, but will stop receiving texts. To prevent incoming calls, the Team Member will need to be removed from the Team Number account temporarily and invited back once they want to start receiving notifications.
For all other accounts, notifications (banner, push, etc) will cease when logged out of your account. When you log back into your account, you will see the notification(s) of a missed call, voicemail, and any "new" texts you received while logged out.
If you need assistance with troubleshooting notifications, please visit the Notification Troubleshooting or contact support.
Article is closed for comments.