Yes, you may downgrade your subscription anytime if you find the Pro is not suited for you. You can easily downgrade to your standard Sideline subscription.
For instructions on how to downgrade, please visit: How to downgrade/cancel your Sideline Pro account
Important items to note:
- If you downgrade your subscription, your account will be automatically moved to the Sideline standard plan, and you will continue to have access to the Pro features until the end of your subscription billing cycle.
- You will lose your saved Pro contacts after you downgrade or cancel Pro.
- You can export your Pro contacts at any time, even after you have removed Pro from your account (or canceled)
Questions? Submit a request.