Yes. If you downgrade or cancel your Pro subscription, the contacts that were created with Pro will be removed from your Sideline account as Pro is intended to keep work and personal contacts separate.
Pro iOS users: You can export your Pro contacts list at any point (instructions can be found in this article: Exporting Contacts from Sideline Pro.) Pro features for Android are currently limited at this time.
Questions? Submit a request.