Yes, as a member of a Team Number account, any communication (calls, messages, voicemails) you delete from your inbox or within a conversation will also be deleted from the other member's accounts.
Because of this, it is important to not delete any information from your inbox as those changes will automatically sync to the other members of the team.
Important items to note:
- Deleting messages/conversations/voicemails is a permanent action. They cannot be recovered by you nor Sideline once they have been deleted.
- There is no ability to "delete all" or bulk delete messages within Sideline at this time.
If you have any further questions, please submit a request.