The answer depends on how old the message is.
- If the message is older than 72 hours, it will be deleted from the one device.
- If the message is new (received within 72 hours) it will be deleted from all devices.
We are aware of the value this feature would provide for your Team Number account and our product development team is looking into this feature request currently.
If you have any further questions, please submit a request.