Sideline requires an active subscription to use the service. Once your subscription is canceled and has reached the renewal date, your account will enter into a limited state (where you have limited access to Sideline) and you will not be able to perform the following actions in Sideline:
- send messages.
- place phone calls.
- see your existing messages, communication history, or contact information.
- see contact information from incoming calls.
If you decide to close your account, you will also need to cancel your subscription to stop future charges and be removed from our system.
Note: If you cancel before your subscription is set to renew, you can continue to use Sideline since you've paid up until that date. More info.
If you have any questions or concerns, please submit a request.
Article is closed for comments.