Deleting your calling and messaging data is fast and simple. Please see the quick instructions below.
To delete messaging and calling data:
- From your inbox
- Swipe from right to left on the message or call log you would like to remove
- Once you tap on Delete, it will immediately be removed
- From within a conversation
- Tap and hold to access the delete button from there
iOS users only: Option to Delete all which will remove ALL communication from within that conversation, but will not remove the conversation line in the inbox. (Tap and hold a message > Select Delete All)
Important: Deleting messages/conversations/voicemails is a permanent action. They cannot be recovered by you or Sideline once they have been deleted.
If you need further assistance, please submit a request.